The Cathedral Square Board of Directors is elected by the vestry of the Cathedral Church of St. Paul in Burlington, Vermont. CSC got its start in 1977 when the church donated a portion of its land in order to build a residence for seniors of modest means and people with disabilities, which church leaders had identified as a priority social need in the area.

Charlie Smith, President
Management Consultant; Former Secretary,
Vermont Agency of Human Services

Chris Davis, Vice President
Partner, Langrock Sperry & Wool LLP

Christine Finley, Treasurer
RN, MPH, Vermont Department of Health

Judy Warriner Walke, Secretary
Organization Development Consultant; Senior Associate, Snelling Center for Government

Jeanne Finan, Ex-officio
Dean & Rector, Cathedral Church of St. Paul

James Chandler, M.D.
Former Primary Care Physician

James Hester, Ph.D.
Principal, Population Health Systems

Erik Hoekstra
Managing Partner & Development Manager, Redstone

Polly Nichol
Former Director of Housing, Vermont Housing & Conservation Board

William Pendlebury
Medical Director, UVMMC Memory Center